Slowly, very slowly, getting better...
Feb. 25th, 2011 08:44 amI feel a lot better than the last couple of days, but now I'm in the coughing-up-goo phase. At least I'm sleeping better, so I'm bouncing back a bit from the Horrible Guard Crud. But I sure would like to feel better real soon, I tell you...
I'm gonna drink another liter of tea...I'll poke my head in soonish...
I'm gonna drink another liter of tea...I'll poke my head in soonish...