I'm improving today:) I'm on the couch, eating rice soup and watching "Alien". Probably not the smartest thing to watch when you've had food poisoning, but what the hell. Maybe later if I'm up for it I'll venture out for supplies and whatnot. But for now I'm happy to be on the couch with some knitting. I've been so ill I couldn't even knit these last two days. So I'm definitely improving, yup yup...