I had a grooming morning with Shamu the Bunneh...He put up with everything but trimming the last few toenails. *sigh.* But Matt got a few great pictures during and after...
We had Phoebe since around Christmas. Just found out that Phoebe is more of a Phillip. Heard that is common in rabbits. We never really checked, just took peoples word for it. Hard to change the name or mind set of she vs he after nearly a year. Someone said they were wrong for about four years. That makes us feel less stupid.
Oh, that happens alright. Heh. It can be a little hard to see, especially if they're extra-fuzzy. Maybe you can call him Phoebe-ers? Or, "Hey, Critter-Varmint!"
no subject
Date: 2013-09-22 03:07 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-09-22 05:28 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-09-24 01:32 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-10-16 07:35 pm (UTC)We have a rabbit living in our house. Never caged, just roams the whole 1st floor... until she realizes she can go down stairs.
Hi!
Date: 2013-10-17 01:44 am (UTC)Re: Hi!
Date: 2013-11-07 06:57 am (UTC)Re: Hi!
Date: 2013-11-08 05:25 pm (UTC)Or, "Hey, Critter-Varmint!"