My freakin' theme song...
Sep. 28th, 2001 09:29 am(Courtesy of Emode, the Test-till-you-Puke company!!!)
"Groove is in the Heart"?!?!?!
surely they're Mad...MAD, I say!!!
Dammit, EVERYBODY knows that I have the Master Ninja Theme song
as my personal soundtrack!!!!!
*wakka chicka wakka chikka wakka chicka*
So, emode, for getting my theme song wrong...
MOO! MOO! MOO! I'M VOODOO-CURSING YOU!!!
*wakka chicka wakka chicka*
"Groove is in the Heart"?!?!?!
surely they're Mad...MAD, I say!!!
Dammit, EVERYBODY knows that I have the Master Ninja Theme song
as my personal soundtrack!!!!!
*wakka chicka wakka chikka wakka chicka*
So, emode, for getting my theme song wrong...
MOO! MOO! MOO! I'M VOODOO-CURSING YOU!!!
*wakka chicka wakka chicka*
no subject
Date: 2001-09-28 09:06 am (UTC)"walking on sunshine"!
UGHHH!! i hatehateHATE that song!
(except when me first and the gimme gimmes do it)
no subject
Date: 2001-09-28 09:22 am (UTC)chant it with me!!!
MOO! MOO! MOO! I'M VOODOO-CURSING YOU!!!!
that'll teach 'em!
no subject
Date: 2001-09-28 09:24 am (UTC)bastids.
no subject
Date: 2001-09-28 09:32 am (UTC)Let the voodoo curse of the Mad Cows Commence!!!
*Oonce oonceoonceoonceoonceoonce*
MOOMOOMOO, I'M VOODOO CURSING YOUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!
Although I *love* the Master Ninja Theme Song...
Date: 2001-09-28 11:25 am (UTC)*mwah*
Re: Although I *love* the Master Ninja Theme Song...
Date: 2001-09-28 11:30 am (UTC)