Cooooooool!!!!
Dec. 3rd, 2001 09:56 amResevoir Dogs test?!?!? Awwwwwyeah....
Except I keep getting the stupid frog test pluged in instead. Arrrgh...
And I have to get back to work.
(I wuz Mr. Pink, for the record.)
Except I keep getting the stupid frog test pluged in instead. Arrrgh...
And I have to get back to work.
(I wuz Mr. Pink, for the record.)
no subject
Date: 2001-12-03 08:32 am (UTC)Re:
Date: 2001-12-03 08:43 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2001-12-03 08:39 am (UTC)Oh, um, yeah, that's cool.
Re:
Date: 2001-12-03 08:42 am (UTC)*Time for Joe Pesci kicking action!!*