Insomnia...day 3
Feb. 20th, 2003 07:55 amYep, had it again. I fought it off for a while by painting and meditating, but still couldn't get to sleep until after midnight. I think I'm gonna have to do my best to physically tire myself out so I can put my little ferret brain to bed for a while.
*Yawns hard.*
It probably doesn't help I'm mainlining caffeine at work. I'd cut it down, but I'd drop into a narcoleptic stupor by the copy machines. And probably wake up with a mustache Sharpie'd on by a cow orker:)
*Yawns hard.*
It probably doesn't help I'm mainlining caffeine at work. I'd cut it down, but I'd drop into a narcoleptic stupor by the copy machines. And probably wake up with a mustache Sharpie'd on by a cow orker:)
mustache...
Date: 2003-02-20 10:27 am (UTC)Re: mustache...
Date: 2003-02-20 02:41 pm (UTC)I'm just going to do my level best to wear myself out before bed tonight. That' s just how it's going to have to be:)
Re: mustache...
Date: 2003-02-20 03:42 pm (UTC)Re: mustache...
Date: 2003-02-21 05:52 am (UTC)Re: mustache...
Hope you have a good week-end Maus!!! :o)