Everybody was Kung-fu fighting....
May. 24th, 2001 03:58 pmWhen I was in the elevator at work just now, a couple of coworkers boarded and proceeded to Kung-fu each other, letting out Bruce-Lee whools and goofy arm waggles. I laughed myself sick. And of course one of them tried to "chop" me, so I neatly blocked the hand, caught the wrist and (gently) whacked his elbow. It was hilarious to see his eyes widen...He let out a Keanu-like, "Whoa!"
Heehee, that was fun! I should go back to Shotokhan class when I have money...
Ms Eff...WhooooAAAAAAH! *giggle*
Heehee, that was fun! I should go back to Shotokhan class when I have money...
Ms Eff...WhooooAAAAAAH! *giggle*