Soooooosleeeepyyyyzzzzzz....
Feb. 7th, 2006 06:28 am...I was woken up last night by my phone ringing at 10...the time I do not answer my phone under pain of death for the caller. Turned out it was good I didn't pick up--it was an old friend of mine who used to be a really splendid person before the schizophrenia took over his personality. He calls from time to time, being very crazy and very needy...and I'm unequipped to deal, really. Even though I didn't talk to him, I still had trouble falling back asleep after that...
And at 2am somebody was whistling or something really loud and watching tv loudly next door. It had to be loud for me to hear it at all; my apartment is pretty good at blocking out sound. Nnng...
*And* I woke up late this morning. I almost never wake up late. My morning is made, I tellya.
But it's now less than a week to my vacation, dammit...
And at 2am somebody was whistling or something really loud and watching tv loudly next door. It had to be loud for me to hear it at all; my apartment is pretty good at blocking out sound. Nnng...
*And* I woke up late this morning. I almost never wake up late. My morning is made, I tellya.
But it's now less than a week to my vacation, dammit...