Maus+Virus=Crabby...
Feb. 24th, 2006 06:33 am...I'm reaaaally over this sick thing. I could feel better now, really I could. Pity the head cold I have doesn't see it the same way:P Plus it was hard sleeping; some jerkwads upstairs were moving furniture or something and being very loud. Not even a bunch of pillows stuffed over my head could help blot out the racket. Eventually I faded out just from exhaustion. Grr. Grr, grrrr...
Meanwhile I brought the Kona for the cow-irkers for later...it's from a store that has the same name as my boss, who's coming back from his vacation today. I think it'll be fun enough:) so there's that.
More later; when I can actually think a little more clearly...
Meanwhile I brought the Kona for the cow-irkers for later...it's from a store that has the same name as my boss, who's coming back from his vacation today. I think it'll be fun enough:) so there's that.
More later; when I can actually think a little more clearly...