You know what?...
Jun. 20th, 2006 06:42 am...For some reason if you have 4 people at PsychoSuzi's and you're all eating pizza and drinking out of tiki mugs, they end up giving you many, many jaunty plastic monkeys on the side of said tikis. I ended my night cluthing 5 of them, and shouting, 'Monkey!" at awkward times. Damned Coconaut-in-a-tiki-mug...
I have the monkeys...and I can go anywhere...just not until I have some caffeine and maybe a nap...
I have the monkeys...and I can go anywhere...just not until I have some caffeine and maybe a nap...